Skip to content

Serving the University Midway neighborhood of St. Paul since 1983

2162 University Ave · St. Paul, MN · 651-646-5551

This Week at The Dubliner

Irish, folk, rock, blues, jazz, poetry, community sings, trad sessions, Irish dance lessons, soccer, and a pub quiz. Never a cover!

Irish Trad Session at The Dubliner in ST. Paul

Irish Music Session

Friday, Nov 22 · 6:00 pm
Too Broke Blokes

Too Broke Blokes

Saturday, Nov 23 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Nov 24 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
the fleshpots of egypt

Hymn Tap with the Fleshpots of Egypt

Monday, Nov 25 · 7:00 pm
Set Dancing at the Dubliner

Set Dancing

Tuesday, Nov 26 · 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Nov 27 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Irish Trad Session at The Dubliner in ST. Paul

Irish Music Session

Friday, Nov 29 · 6:00 pm
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Dec 1 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Dec 4 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Langer's Ball

The Langer’s Ball

Wednesday, Dec 4 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Irish Trad Session at The Dubliner in ST. Paul

Irish Music Session

Friday, Dec 6 · 6:00 pm
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Dec 8 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Dubliner News

Dubliner Lunches are Back!

Open for lunch

Lunch: Wednesday thru Sunday 11am-4pm. Dinner: Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday 4-9pm. Friday & Saturday 4-10pm. The kitchen opens on Monday & Tuesday for events ONLY.

Read More

Full Irish Breakfast Anyone?

Full Irish Breakfast at the Dubliner Pub & Cafe, St. Paul, MN

All the traditional Irish Breakfast items. Every Saturday and Sunday at the Dubliner, 11am to 4pm.

Read More

The Dubliner: Best Pub in St. Paul

Ton Scanlon, The Dubliner Pub

“There are three essential ingredients to a quality drinking establishment: a clientele that spans from the aged to the recently licensed to drink, friendly bartenders who won’t leave you hanging on a refill, and a vibe without pretense or airs. This is the Dubliner in a nutshell.” -City Pages

Read More