This Week at The Dubliner

Irish, folk, rock, blues, jazz, poetry, community sings, trad sessions, Irish dance lessons, soccer, and a pub quiz. Never a cover!

John Magnuson

John Magnuson

Thursday, Mar 26 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Careys

The Careys

Thursday, Mar 26 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Irish Trad Session at The Dubliner in ST. Paul

Irish Music Session

Friday, Mar 27 · 6:00 pm
Tiller Black

Tiller Black

Saturday, Mar 28 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Nick Jordan

Nick Jordan & Friends

Sunday, Mar 29 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Mar 29 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Apr 1 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Craig Teiken & Edie Rae

Craig Teiken & Edie Rae

Thursday, Apr 2 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Irish Trad Session at The Dubliner in ST. Paul

Irish Music Session

Friday, Apr 3 · 6:00 pm
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Apr 5 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
The Midway Mic

The Midway Mic

Tuesday, Apr 7 · 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Apr 8 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Dubliner News

Art by Andrew Braunberger

Art by Andrew Braunberger

Andrew Braunberger is the Dubliner Artist of the month. Come on over and check it out!

Read More

Dubliner Lunches are Back!

Open for lunch

Lunch: Wednesday thru Sunday 11am-4pm. Dinner: Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday 4-9pm. Friday & Saturday 4-10pm. The kitchen opens on Monday & Tuesday for events ONLY.

Read More

Full Irish Breakfast Anyone?

Full Irish Breakfast at the Dubliner Pub & Cafe, St. Paul, MN

All the traditional Irish Breakfast items. Every Saturday and Sunday at the Dubliner, 11am to 4pm.

Read More