Serving the University Midway neighborhood of St. Paul since 1983

2162 University Ave · St. Paul, MN · 651-646-5551

This Week at The Dubliner

Irish, folk, rock, blues, jazz, poetry, community sings, trad sessions, Irish dance lessons, soccer, and a pub quiz. Never a cover!

Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Oct 13 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sea Shanty Sing at the Dubliner

Sea Shanty Sing

Monday, Oct 14 · 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Midway Mic

The Midway Mic

Tuesday, Oct 15 · 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Dubliner Movie Night

Tuesday, Oct 15 · 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Oct 16 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Danny Schwarze

Danny Schwarze and Friends

Wednesday, Oct 16 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
scottie devlin

Scottie Devlin

Thursday, Oct 17 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
The Langer's Ball

The Langer’s Ball

Friday, Oct 18 · 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Oct 20 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Set Dancing at the Dubliner

Set Dancing

Tuesday, Oct 22 · 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Oct 23 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Oct 27 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Dubliner News

Full Irish Breakfast Anyone?

All the traditional Irish Breakfast items. Every Saturday and Sunday at the Dubliner, 11am to 4pm.

Read More
Full Irish Breakfast at the Dubliner Pub & Cafe, St. Paul, MN

The Dubliner: Best Pub in St. Paul

“There are three essential ingredients to a quality drinking establishment: a clientele that spans from the aged to the recently licensed to drink, friendly bartenders who won’t leave you hanging on a refill, and a vibe without pretense or airs. This is the Dubliner in a nutshell.

Read More
Ton Scanlon, The Dubliner Pub