Music at The Dubliner!

All inside on our shielded stage.

Dan Rumsey

Dan Rumsey

Thursday, March 4 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Twin Town Strings

Twin Town Strings

Friday, March 5 · 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sons of Wisconsin

Sons of Wisconsin

Saturday, March 6 · 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Matt Yetter

Matt Yetter

Sunday, March 7 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Lonesome Dan Kase

Lonesome Dan Kase

Thursday, March 11 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Gus the Bardic Troubadour

Gus the Bard

Saturday, March 13 · 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Courtney Yasimineh

Courtney Yasimineh

Sunday, March 14 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Slygo

Friday, March 19 · 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Nick Jordan

Nick Jordan

Saturday, March 20 · 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miss Myra & Debbie Briggs

The Good Time Gals

Sunday, March 21 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Amanda Standalone

Amanda Standalone

Thursday, March 25 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Crankshaft - Alexander Craig

Crankshaft (Alexander Craig)

Sunday, March 28 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jeff Ray

Thursday, April 1 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Dan Israel

Dan Israel

Thursday, April 8 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mike Munson

Mike Munson

Sunday, April 11 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Nick Jordan

Nick Jordan

Thursday, April 15 · 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Gamer's Lair

The Dubliner Pub’s latest addition ‘The Gamer’s Lair’ was opened June 10th 2020 – offering Pool, Pinball, Darts, Foosball, Retro arcade machines, Golden Tee, and a Juke Box. Situated in our old café space that was tastefully remodeled by our commander-in-chief, Tom; we wanted to maximize the space available and breathe new life into our business. Whether you are an old hand at games or just like the challenge of something new, we feel there is something to offer everyone. Ultimately, it’s just another way for our extended family to relax, bond and share the craic… Please note that the games room will close one hour before the pub. Read more...