This Week at The Dubliner

Irish, folk, rock, blues, jazz, poetry, community sings, trad sessions, Irish dance lessons, soccer, and a pub quiz. Never a cover!

The Midway Mic

The Midway Mic

Tuesday, Dec 15 · 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Dec 16 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
scottie devlin

Scottie Devlin

Thursday, Dec 17 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Irish Trad Session at The Dubliner in ST. Paul

Irish Music Session

Friday, Dec 18 · 6:00 pm
The Langer's Ball

The Langer’s Ball

Friday, Dec 18 · 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Dec 20 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Set Dancing at the Dubliner

Set Dancing

Tuesday, Dec 22 · 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Dec 23 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Careys

The Careys

Thursday, Dec 24 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tiller Black

Tiller Black

Saturday, Dec 26 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tom Mays

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Dec 27 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Dec 30 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Dubliner News

Dubliner Lunches are Back!

Open for lunch

Lunch: Wednesday thru Sunday 11am-4pm. Dinner: Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday 4-9pm. Friday & Saturday 4-10pm. The kitchen opens on Monday & Tuesday for events ONLY.

Read More

Full Irish Breakfast Anyone?

Full Irish Breakfast at the Dubliner Pub & Cafe, St. Paul, MN

All the traditional Irish Breakfast items. Every Saturday and Sunday at the Dubliner, 11am to 4pm.

Read More

The Dubliner: Best Pub in St. Paul

Ton Scanlon, The Dubliner Pub

“There are three essential ingredients to a quality drinking establishment: a clientele that spans from the aged to the recently licensed to drink, friendly bartenders who won’t leave you hanging on a refill, and a vibe without pretense or airs. This is the Dubliner in a nutshell.” -City Pages

Read More