Loading Events

Tiller Black

at the Dubliner

Saturday, May 23 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 22, 2018 at 9:00 pm

One event on March 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm

One event on June 29, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on August 31, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on November 2, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on December 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on January 24, 2020 at 8:00 pm

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until December 26, 2020

Tiller Black

Celtic Rock with:

Kevin Brown: guitar, mandolin, vocals
Paul Donnelly: bodhran, beat box, vocals
Mark Donovan: bass, vocals
John McCormick: accordion

tillerblack.com

The Dubliner Pub is located at 2162 University Avenue, on the corner of Vandalia & University in the Midway District of St. Paul, Minnesota. Visit us soon!

We are on the MTC Green Line, between the Raymond Ave. and the Fairview Ave. Station, and on Bus Routes 16, 63, 67, & 87

Upcoming Events

Sun 31

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, May 31 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Jun 02

The Midway Mic

Tuesday, Jun 2 · 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 03

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Jun 3 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 04

Craig Teiken & Edie Rae

Thursday, Jun 4 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Jun 05

Irish Music Session

Friday, Jun 5 · 6:00 pm
Jun 07

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Jun 7 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Jun 08

Sea Shanty Sing

Monday, Jun 8 · 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jun 10

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Jun 10 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 10

Tom Dahill & Ginny Johnson

Wednesday, Jun 10 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Jun 11

Jim McGowan

Thursday, Jun 11 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am