Loading Events

The Careys

at the Dubliner

Thursday, Jul 23 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 8, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on December 13, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on February 28, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on March 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on April 4, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on May 2, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on June 6, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on July 4, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on August 1, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on September 5, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on October 3, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on November 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on December 5, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on January 23, 2020 at 8:00 pm

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until December 24, 2020

The Careys

The Dubliner Pub is located at 2162 University Avenue, on the corner of Vandalia & University in the Midway District of St. Paul, Minnesota. Visit us soon!

We are on the MTC Green Line, between the Raymond Ave. and the Fairview Ave. Station, and on Bus Routes 16, 63, 67, & 87

Upcoming Events

Sun 31

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, May 31 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Jun 02

The Midway Mic

Tuesday, Jun 2 · 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 03

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Jun 3 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 04

Craig Teiken & Edie Rae

Thursday, Jun 4 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Jun 05

Irish Music Session

Friday, Jun 5 · 6:00 pm
Jun 07

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Jun 7 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Jun 08

Sea Shanty Sing

Monday, Jun 8 · 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jun 10

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Jun 10 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 10

Tom Dahill & Ginny Johnson

Wednesday, Jun 10 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Jun 11

Jim McGowan

Thursday, Jun 11 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am