Loading Events

Irish Céilí Dancing

at the Dubliner

Wednesday, Jun 24 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until December 30, 2020

Paul McCluskey teaching Céilí Dancing

Free Irish Céilí Dancing every week, with live music! See calendar for the band this week.

The Dubliner Pub is located at 2162 University Avenue, on the corner of Vandalia & University in the Midway District of St. Paul, Minnesota. Visit us soon!

We are on the MTC Green Line, between the Raymond Ave. and the Fairview Ave. Station, and on Bus Routes 16, 63, 67, & 87

Upcoming Events

Sun 31

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, May 31 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Jun 02

The Midway Mic

Tuesday, Jun 2 · 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 03

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Jun 3 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 04

Craig Teiken & Edie Rae

Thursday, Jun 4 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Jun 05

Irish Music Session

Friday, Jun 5 · 6:00 pm
Jun 07

Pub Quiz – Tom Mays

Sunday, Jun 7 · 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Jun 08

Sea Shanty Sing

Monday, Jun 8 · 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jun 10

Irish Céilí Dancing

Wednesday, Jun 10 · 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 10

Tom Dahill & Ginny Johnson

Wednesday, Jun 10 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Jun 11

Jim McGowan

Thursday, Jun 11 · 8:00 pm - 12:00 am